The Giant's Dream
Title: As Performed Live: 2009-05-12
Cat: TGD#006
Release date: 2009-05-12

Track listing:
1. An Azure Breath
2. Skreddel Sowrs
3. Monochrome Wind
4. Through the Veil
5. With Phenocrysts Adorned
6. Tirtuary Fragment

A CD-R that we recorded during rehearsals for our live performance
at the event Byggsats #2 at Kulturkiosken in Gefle. Limited to 25 copies.