The Giant's Dream
Title: As Performed Live: 2009-07-25
Cat: TGD#007
Release date: 2009-07-25

Track listing:
1. An Azure Breath
2. Deliquesce
3. Through the Veil
4. Monochrome Wind
5. Tirtuary Fragment
6. Shrine

A CD-R that we recorded during rehearsals for our live performance at the
festival Ta livet i dina egna händer vol. IX at Kungen in Sandviken.
Limited to 25 copies.