The Giant's Dream
Title: Aeons Bygone
Format: MP3
Cat: IAT.MP3.005
Release date: 2006-10-10

Track listing:
1. Materialize Out of Nothingness
2. Aether of Onyx
3. The Wastelands of Arrakis
4. Conjuror of War and Watermelons
5. Vision of the Necrobiosis
6. Maelstrom of Madness and Death
7. Reverberation of the Sun
8. Through Incandescent Spheres of Lapis Lazuli


A free digital release by It's a Trap! It is available for download here.