The Giant's Dream
Title: Canto III: Sun Spark Solaris
Cat: TGD#008
Release date: 2009-12-24

Track listing:
1. This Frozen Land
2. Piercing Twilight
3. Machines Breathing Fire
4. Prismatic Congelation
5. Lying Memorial
6. Lightning Paints the Sky Crimson
7. A Pitiful Shadow Reaches
8. The Star Is a Stairway
9. Beckoning an Ancient Force

The third release of our canto series. Limited to 100 copies.
It is also available for download here.