The Giant's Dream
Title: The Giant's Dream
Format: CD-R
Cat: TGD#001
Release date: 2005

Track listing:
1. Right
2. The Giant's Dream
3. Winter of the East
4. Forward
5. Afterglow of Orange Light
6. In Motion
7. Are You of Your Nut?
8. Comfort in Sorrow
9. Randolph Carter
10. Under-Sea Experience

Our first self-released CD-R. It is also available for download here.